Believe It or Not Quiz Events

Toll-free phone: 0800 QUIZ ME
Office phone: 09 523 0492
Office fax: 09 523 0496

Email: events@believeitornot.co.nz
Social: Facebook / Twitter

“Isn't it incredible to think that someone who collects trivia is called a spermologist? Could they not have come up with something less insulting than that when words were first invented?!”

Definition: A spermologist is someone who treats of, or collects seeds. It is also used as a term for someone who collects trivia. Source: Google

The Team

Clara Kavanagh
General Enquiries / Corporate Events / Admin / Accounts
Tel: 09 523 0492
Email: clara@believeitornot.co.nz
Brendan Lochead
Founder / Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: 09 583 4396
Email: brendan@believeitornot.co.nz
Matt Ansley
Production Manager
Tel: 09 583 4398
Email: matt@believeitornot.co.nz

 

Andrej Kosovac
Operations Manager
Tel: 09 525 8308
Email: andrej@believeitornot.co.nz
Jonathan Morgan
Senior Content Creator
Tel: 09 583 4397
Email: jonathan@believeitornot.co.nz
Jake Love
Research / Quiz Production
Tel: 09 583 4399
Email: jake@believeitornot.co.nz
Image

Clara Kavanagh

Enquiries / Admin / Accounts

clara@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4395

Image

Brendan Lochead

Founder / Sales & Marketing Manager

brendan@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4396

Image

Jonathan Morgan

Senior Content Creator

jonathan@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4397

Image

Matt Ansley

Production Manager

matt@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4398

Random Quiz Question


Top